Order online Hapa Parts & Materials

Closer to our customers

Hapa Services

We match our services to your needs by collaborating closely with you

Consultancy Services

Hapa is committed to adding value to your operations. We jointly match system, options, training, and support to your needs with an eye on the future ROI, and good industrial practices.

Hapa Services - Validation and testing

Validation and Testing

Customers come to Hapa for material consulting services and compatibility testing. Hapa offers an unmatched range of services and the highest level of production reliability. Testing includes feasibility, material compatibility, ink/lacquer/substrate compatibility, and print and color quality.

Efficiency and Quality

Safety Engineering / Quality Management

Hapa’s Quality Management is a resource for clients and suppliers in all matters relating to compliance. The continuous improvement of processes and products incorporates all aspects of quality, environmental, security, and compliance management. Hapa supports the quality standards of ISO 9001, GMP, GDP, GAMP4, GAMP5, HACCP and ISO 13485 as well as the EU Cosmetics Directive.

Hapa Services - Process and line integration

Process & Line Integration

The resourceful Hapa sales and projects teams are equipped and ready to guide customers to a total-solution package embracing technology, process and line integration, financing, training, validation, and services.

Order online Hapa Parts & Materials

Closer to our customers

Hapa Services

Wir stimmen unsere Services in enger Zusammenarbeit mit unseren Kunden auf deren Bedürfnisse ab

Beratungsservice

Hapa ist bestrebt, Ihrem Unternehmen zu einer Wertsteigerung zu verhelfen. Gemeinsam stimmen wir System, Optionen, Schulung und Support auf Ihre Bedürfnisse ab und behalten dabei die künftige Anlagenrendite und bewährte Praktiken der Branche im Auge.

Hapa Services - Validierung und Tests

Validierung und Tests

Wenn es um  Materialberatung und Kompatibilitätstests, wenden sich Kunden an Hapa. Wir bieten eine beispiellose Palette an Services und höchste Zuverlässigkeit in der Produktion. Die Tests umfassen Durchführbarkeit, Materialkompatibilität, Kompatibilität von Tinte, Lack und Substrat sowie Druck- und Farbqualität.

Sicherheitstechnik / Qualitätsmanagement

Sicherheitstechnik / Qualitätsmanagement

Das Hapa-Qualitätsmanagement ist die Anlaufstelle für Kunden und Zulieferer, wenn es um die Compliance geht. Die ständige Verbesserung von Prozessen und Produkten betrifft alle Aspekte von Qualität, Umweltschutz, Sicherheit und Compliance-Management. Hapa erfüllt die Qualitätsnormen von ISO 9001, GMP, GDP, GAMP4, GAMP5, HACCP und ISO 13485 wie auch die EU-Kosmetikrichtlinie.

Hapa Services - Prozess- und Linienintegration

Prozess- und Linienintegration

Unsere Vertriebs- und Projektteams von Hapa entwickeln ein  individuelles Gesamtlösungspaket für Kunden, welches Technologie, Prozess- und Linienintegration, Finanzierung, Schulung, Validierung und Services umfasst.