Frankfurt am Main, Germany
Frankfurt am Main, Germany - HALL 3.0 BOOTH D73

Get agile at Achema 2024!

  • Join Hapa at Achema June 10 – 14, 2024 
  • Hall 3.0 Booth D73 
  • Learn more about our new blisterjet agile with Vision Secure

Join Hapa, a Coesia Group, and discover our new digital, cost-efficient, versatile solution for late-stage customization of sealed blisters – the new blisterjet agile with Vision Secure! 

Daily live presentations! 

From Monday to Thursday, at 11:00 am, our experts will introduce this new solution live! Stop by and discover how your pharmaceutical operation can become more agile, less complex, and safer by combining late-stage customization with vision inspection. 

Hapa as part of Coesia 

Coesia continues to support our customers in tackling the latest manufacturing challenges in the pharmaceutical sector. Leveraging our packaging excellence - encompassing printing, filling, product handling, cartoning, case packing, pouching, and vision inspection - as well as our expertise in complex flow automation projects, at Coesia we are eager to build a new skyline in the Pharma industry. 

Solutions for all pharmaceutical production challenges 

Whether you are seeking a solution for CMYK late-stage customization of sealed blisters, or for monochrome inline foil printing, our portfolio offers it all. Take the chance at Achema to see our H380 digimatic fully integrated in a CAM blister line (Hall 3.0, Booth F50). 

We look forward to meeting you at Achema! 

Meet us
Messe Frankfurt GmbH
Ludwig-Erhard-Anlage 1
60327 Frankfurt am Main
Hall 3.0 Booth D73

Pack Expo Pack Expo

Frankfurt am Main, Germany
Frankfurt am Main, Germany - HALL 3.0 BOOTH D73

Agil werden auf der Achema 2024!

  • Halle 3.0 Stand D73 
  • Verwenden Sie den Ticket-Code A_SuFsWJX5 für einen kostenlosen Eintritt 

Besuchen Sie Hapa, als Teil der Coesia Gruppe, und entdecken Sie unsere neue digitale, kosteneffiziente und vielseitige Lösung für die Late Stage Customization von versiegelten Blistern – den neuen blisterjet agile mit Vision Secure! 

Tägliche Live-Präsentationen! 

Von Montag bis Donnerstag, jeweils um 11:00 Uhr, stellen unsere Experten diese neue Lösung live vor! Kommen Sie vorbei und entdecken Sie, wie Ihr pharmazeutischer Betrieb durch die Kombination von Late Stage Customization und Kamera-Inspektion flexibler, weniger komplex und sicherer werden kann. 

Hapa als Teil von Coesia 

Coesia unterstützt ihre Kunden bei der Bewältigung der neuesten Herausforderungen im Pharmasektor. Durch den Einsatz unserer Verpackungsexzellenz, die Druck, Abfüllung, Produkthandhabung, Kartonierung, Verpackung, Beutelherstellung und Kamera-Inspektion umfasst sowie unseres Fachwissens in komplexen Automatisierungsprojekten, sind wir bei Coesia bestrebt, einen neuen Horizont in der Pharmabranche zu schaffen. 

ACHEMA Veranstaltungsort
Messe Frankfurt GmbH
Ludwig-Erhard-Anlage 1
60327 Frankfurt am Main
Hall 3.0 Booth D73

See all exhibitions Pack Expo